News

Share this page socially
Sign up for the monthly newsletter to keep in touch.

October 2021

Flowers for Kate, a short story in BVS’s Rainbow Desire anthology is published!

July 2021

  • Author has signed with Magnolia Blossom Publishing, the romance imprint line of the highly regarded DS Publishing company, home of some of the biggest selling Western authors in the genre. Read more.

June 2021

May 2021

April 2021

March 2021:

February 2021:

January 2021:

“Lessons on Seduction” is a semi-finalist in the Swoon Awards. Thank you so much for voting!

December 2020:

  • Podcast interview with erotic romance author Annabel Allan, author of the Goode Pain Series, on The Dirty Talk show.

November 2020:

Join me and other authors with romance publisher Black Velvet Seductions for a takeover on Sunday, November 22, in the Bookworms Anonymous Facebook Group! Live interviews, readings, and giveaways.

Where: https://www.facebook.com/groups/131878603663093/
When: 1pm EST (6pm GMT/7pm CET) on November 22, 2020.

I will be interviewed by author Eileen Troemel during my 30-minute takeover.

September/October 2020:

Featured in:

August 2020:

Featured in:

Featured in Sandnesposten news in Norway (author’s residence).

July 2020:

Featured in:

July 30: Lessons on Seduction Book Launch Party on Romance Books Sweet & Spicy Facebook group.

Featured in:

June 2020:

May 2020:

April 2020: